Aamir Songs Download Aamir Songs [MP3] [2008] | Print |
(0 - user rating)
Friday, 20 August 2010 17:11

I have received quite a few requests to add this album and I personally too like the film and its songs, so here I bring to you Aamir...
Aamir is a 2008 thriller Hindi film starring Rajeev Khandelwal. It marked the debut of both Rajeev and Amit Trivedi, who has composed the music of the film. It was a very small budget film (only Rs 2 Crore) but managed to do well thanks to the good script and Rajeev's flawless performance. The songs are good, very relevant to the film. I specially like the Ha Raham track.
Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Aamir Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Ek Lau - Shilpa Rao & Amitabh
  2. Ha Raham (Mehfuz) - Amit Trivedi, Amitabh & Murtuza Qadir
  3. Haara - Amit Trivedi
  4. Phas Gaya (Never Mind) - Neuman Pinto
  5. Chakkar Ghumyo - Amit Trivedi
  6. Climax Theme - Marianne DCruz Aiman 


More Articles.....

  • Enthiran | Robot Songs Download [MP3] [2010] (2010)
  • Soch Lo Songs For Free Download,Soch Lo Songs Download,Soch Lo Hindi Movie Songs Download,Soch Lo High Quality Songs With Cd Covers,Soch Lo320,192Kbps (2010)
  • Anjaana Anjaani Songs Download,Anjaana Anjaani Hindi Movie Songs For Free Download,Anjaana Anjaani Cd Rip Songs Download With Cd Covers,AnjaanaAnjan (2010)
  • Anjaana Anjaani | Anjana Anjani Songs Download [MP3] [2010] (2010)
  • DON Songs Download [MP3] [2006] (2010)
  • Madholal Keep Walking Songs Download,Madholal Keep Walking Hindi Movie Songs Download,Madholal Keep Walking Songs For Free Download,Madholal Keep Walk (2010)
  • Bombay Vikings Songs Download [MP3] (2010)
  • Robot Songs,Robot Hindi Songs Download,Robot Hindi Movie Songs Online,Robot Original ACD Rip Hindi Songs Download,Robot Songs For Free Download, (2010)
  • Help (2010) Hindi Movie Songs For Free Download,Help Songs,Help Songs For Free Download (2010)
  • Dabangg Songs, Dabangg Hindi Songs Free Download, Dabangg MP3 Songs Download,Dabangg Hindi Movie Songs For Free Download With Cd Covers,Dabangg Songs (2010)

Proudly brought to you by Sex Toys 365