Aashayein Songs Download Aashayein Songs [MP3] [2010]
(0 - user rating)
Wednesday, 28 July 2010 14:49

Aashayein is an upcoming hindi film starring John Abraham and Sonal Sehgal in lead roles. It has been directed by Nagesh Kukunoor.
The music of the film has been composed by Salim-Sulaiman, Pritam and Shiraz Uppal. The film would be hitting the big screens on August 27, 2010.
Aashayein Songs Download Aashayein SongsFree Direct MP3 Links, Download Aashayein Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!

  1. Mera Jeena Hai Kya - Neeraj Shridhar
  2. Dilkash Dildaar Duniya - Shaan, Tulsi Kumar
  3. Rabba - Shiraz Uppal
  4. Ab Mujhko Jeena - Zubeen Garg, Samishka Chandra
  5. Shukriya Zindagi - Shafqat Amanat Ali
  6. Pal Mein Mila Jahan - Shreya Ghoshal
  7. Chala Aaya Pyar - Mohit Chauhan
  8. Pal Mein Mila Jahan - Shankar Mahadevan
  9. Mera Jeena Hai Kya (Remix) - Neeraj Shridhar
  10. Ab Mujhko Jeena (Remix) - Zubeen Garg & Samishka Chandra
  11. Shukriya Zindagi (Remix) - Shafqat Amanat Ali
  12. Dilkash Dildaar Duniya (Remix) - Shaan & Tulsi Kumar
  13. Shukriya Zindagi (Sad Version) - Shafqat Amanat Ali
OMG! So many songs and so many singers!!! They don't care even a little for the person who has has to type so much!!!


More Articles.....

Proudly brought to you by Sex Toys 365