Vinnie Paz – Season Of The Assassin 2010-FRAY-(
(0 - user rating)
Monday, 21 June 2010 15:50

This article has been published at - visit our site for full content.

FRAY released the debut studio album by Vinnie Paz titled “Season of the Assassin” which is scheduled to be released on June 22, 2010. So many hot guets for a debut album and productions are insane. Hope you know what this artwork means because i’m not tellin’ you ;) . Grab it fast.

Description: For almost two decades now Vinnie Paz has easily been the most recognizable and galvanizing figure in Hip Hop’s underground. His work with Jedi Mind Tricks and Army Of The Pharaohs has been hailed as revolutionary and violently conscious. [...] Now, with the debut of Vinnie’s first-ever solo project, Season Of The Assassin, the world gets a chance to view the MC in a different realm. Season Of The Assassin is Paz’s chance to step outside his usual JMT/AOTP mold. Not only is Vinnie in true lyrical form on Season Of The Assassin, he is also teamed up with superb talent. Beanie Sigel, Clipse, Freeway, Paul Wall, Ill Bill, R.A. The Rugged Man, Sick Jacken (Psycho Realm), Block McCloud and more show up on Season Of The Assassin. Production was held in the palms of some legendary hands: DJ Muggs (Cypress Hill/Soul Assassins), Madlib, Lord Finesse (D.I.T.C), Da Beatminerz, Lil’ Fame (M.O.P), Moss, 4th Disciple (Wu-Tang), Bronze Nazareth (Wu-Tang), JMT’s own DJ Kwestion, Shuko and more lend their talents to Paz’s monumental new album.

Track List:

01. Intro (Produced By ManyBeats)
02. Beautiful Love (Produced By Shuko)
03. Monster’s Ball (Produced By Stu Bangas)
04. Pistolvania Feat. Freeway & Jakk Frost (Produced By C-Lance)
05. End of Days Feat. Block McCloud (Produced By Sicknature)
06. Righteous Kill (Produced By Lord Finesse & Davel “BO” McKenzie)
07. No Spiritual Surrender Feat. Sick Jacken (Produced By Dj Muggs)
08. Street Wars Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud (Produced By Shuko)
09. Ain’t Shit Changed Feat. Lawrence Arnell (Produced By MTK)
10. Aristotle’s Dilemma (Produced By Madlib)
11. Kill ‘Em All Feat. Beanie Sigel (Produced By C-Lance)
12. Keep Movin’ On Feat. Shara Worden (Produced By Moss)
13. Brick Wall Feat. ILL Bill & Demoz (Produced By C-Lance)
14. Role of Life (Produced By Bronze Nazareth)
15. Nosebleed Feat. R.A. the Rugged Man (Produced By DC The Midi Alien)
16. WarMonger (Produced By Fizzy Womack aka Lil Fame (Of M.O.P))
17. Paul and Paz Feat. Paul Wall & Block McCloud (Produced By C-Lance)
18. Bad Day (Produced By Beatminerz)
19. Washed in the Blood of the Lamb (Produced By 4th Disciple)
20. Drag You To Hell (Produced By Dj Kwestion)
21. Same Story (My Dedication) Feat. Liz Fullerton (Produced By Scott Stallone)

Release Name: Vinnie_Paz-Season_Of_The_Assassin-2010-FRAY
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Enemy Soil
Quality: 186 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 103 MB
Rip Date: 2010-06-21
Store Date: 2010-06-22


more at


More Articles.....

  • Eminem – Recovery (Deluxe Edition)(Bonus Tracks)-2010-( (2010)
  • Allstar Weekend – Suddenly (EP) 2010-VAG-( (2010)
  • Madlib – Medicine Show No 6 The Brain Wreck Show 2010-VAG-( (2010)
  • Binverse - get 14 days of free Usenet access!-( (2010)
  • VA-Promo Only Rhythm Radio July 2010-XXL-( (2010)
  • Melissa Totten - Forever Madonna (FULL ALBUM) (2010)
  • Rick Astley - Playlist (The Best Of Rick Astley) (FULL ALBUM) (2010)
  • Sunlounger - Sunny Tales (FULL ALBUM) (2010)
  • Saiful Bukhari Bersumpah di Masjid (2010)
  • Nubhan - Ada Untukmu (Versi Studio) (2010)

Proudly brought to you by Sex Toys 365