Enthiran | Robot Songs Download [MP3] [2010]
(0 - user rating)
Friday, 20 August 2010 17:11

The Robot is an upcoming Tamil science fiction film starring Rajinikanth, Aishwarya Rai and Danny Denzongpa. It is the most expensive film ever made in Asia (a whopping Rs 190 crore). The film will also be dubbed and released in Hindi. The music has been composed by A. R. Rahman. The worldwide release of the film is on 24 September, 2010.

Free Direct MP3 Links! To Download Robot Songs,
Right Click and choose 'Save Target As'. Enjoy!
  1. Naina Miley - A.R.Rahman, Suzanne DMello & Lady Kash N Krissy
  2. Pagal Anukan - Mohit Chauhan & Shreya Ghoshal
  3. Chitti Dance Showcase - Pradeep Vijay, Pravin Mani & Rags
  4. Arima Arima - Hariharan, Sadhana Sargam & Benny Dayal
  5. Kilimanjaro - Javed Ali, Chinmayi & Clinton Carejo
  6. Boom Boom Robo Da - Rags, Yogi B & Madhushree
  7. O Naye Insaan - Srinivas D & Khatija Rahman


More Articles.....

  • Soch Lo Songs For Free Download,Soch Lo Songs Download,Soch Lo Hindi Movie Songs Download,Soch Lo High Quality Songs With Cd Covers,Soch Lo320,192Kbps (2010)
  • Anjaana Anjaani Songs Download,Anjaana Anjaani Hindi Movie Songs For Free Download,Anjaana Anjaani Cd Rip Songs Download With Cd Covers,AnjaanaAnjan (2010)
  • Anjaana Anjaani | Anjana Anjani Songs Download [MP3] [2010] (2010)
  • DON Songs Download [MP3] [2006] (2010)
  • Madholal Keep Walking Songs Download,Madholal Keep Walking Hindi Movie Songs Download,Madholal Keep Walking Songs For Free Download,Madholal Keep Walk (2010)
  • Bombay Vikings Songs Download [MP3] (2010)
  • Robot Songs,Robot Hindi Songs Download,Robot Hindi Movie Songs Online,Robot Original ACD Rip Hindi Songs Download,Robot Songs For Free Download, (2010)
  • Help (2010) Hindi Movie Songs For Free Download,Help Songs,Help Songs For Free Download (2010)
  • Dabangg Songs, Dabangg Hindi Songs Free Download, Dabangg MP3 Songs Download,Dabangg Hindi Movie Songs For Free Download With Cd Covers,Dabangg Songs (2010)
  • We Are Family Songs Download [MP3] [2010] (2010)

Proudly brought to you by Sex Toys 365