Dil Kiya Kare Movie songs free download |Dil Kiya Kare Hindi 1999 Songs.pk

Dil Kiya Kare songs free download,Dil Kiya Kare mp3 songs  download free,Dil Kiya Kare Hindi film songs ,Ajay Devgn’S Dil Kiya Kare film songs ,Dil Kiya Kare audio songs for attend online,Dil Kiya Kare songs free attend to online


1.Badal Bijlli
2.Dil Kya Kare
3.Dil Kya Kare – Sad
4.Do Dilon Ki
5.Menu Lagan Lagi
6.Monday Bhi Ho
7.Pyaar Ke Liye
8.Rang Laga Lo

Anand Kishore (Ajay Devgn), his wife, Kavita (Mahima Chaudhary), as well as usually child, a daughter, Neha (Akshita Garud), live a happy as well as relaxed hold up in Delhi, India. Their lives have been incited upside down when Kavita finds out which Neha is being stalked by a lady declared Nandita Rai. When she confronts Nandita, she is told which Nandita is a biological mom of Neha. Later she comes to know Neha is Nandita’s as well as Anand’s child. The story ends up with Nandita withdrawal her kid to Kavita’s care. The finishing design is Nandita upon sight whilst Anand comes to see her off.

Posted by sathish on Mar 14 2011. Filed under Breaking News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Recently Added

  • Moon today will be bigger as it comes near to Earth , 19th march 2011
  • Bar council of india result 2011 online
  • Christian Brothers Malayalam movie review
  • India vs West Indies World Cup match live score & streaming
  • BJP Workers burn PM (Manmohan Singh) Sculpture
  • Acer Liquid Metal mobile phone launched in India
  • Gujarat university results 2011 | Gujarat University Appoints 13 PhD Guides
  • Trinamool congress : Mamata announces candidates list
  • NTRUHS results 2011 | ntr university M.Sc Medical Science Feb 2011 results
  • Libya impose an immediate ceasefire – Good Resolution