VA – When Love Takes Over 2CD Songs free download |download VA – When Love Takes Over 2CD 2011 mp3 songs |VA – When Love Takes Over 2CD 2011 English songs on mediafire

VA – When Love Takes Over 2CD  Songs free download |download VA – When Love Takes Over 2CD 2011 mp3 songs |VA – When Love Takes Over 2CD 2011 English songs on mediafire

Track List:

Disc 1/2

01. David Guetta Feat. Kelly Rowland – When Love Takes Over 3:22
02. Katy Perry – Teenage Dream 3:48
03. Adam Lambert – If I Had You 3:44
04. Birds Of Tokyo – Plans 3:35
05. Lady Gaga – Alejandro 3:58
06. The Black Eyed Peas – Meet Me Halfway 3:45
07. Kesha – Your Love Is My Drug 3:07
08. Guy Sebastian Feat. Jordin Sparks – Art Of Love 3:57
09. Rihanna Feat. Ne Yo – Hate That I Love You 3:39
10. Leona Lewis – Bleeding Love 4:21
11. Chris Brown – Forever 4:36
12. Avril Lavigne – When You’re Gone 3:57
13. Christina Aguilera – Hurt 4:01
14. Justin Timberlake – Lovestoned I Think She Knows 5:23
15. Lily Allen – Who’d Have Known 3:47
16. Jordin Sparks – Battlefield 3:59
17. The Pussycat Dolls – I Hate This Part 3:38
18. Usher – Burn 4:15
19. Alicia Keys – Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart 3:50
20. Timbaland Feat. Onerepublic – Apologize 3:04

Disc 2/2

01. Train – Hey, Soul Sister 3:34
02. Lady Antebellum – Need You Now (2010 Remix) 3:53
03. Angus & Julia Stone – Big Jet Plane 3:41
04. Sia – I Go To Sleep 3:44
05. The Fray – You Found Me 4:01
06. Florence And The Machine – You’ve Got The Love 2:44
07. Scouting For Girls – This Ain’t A Love Song 3:26
08. Kate Miller Heidke – The Last Day On Earth 4:46
09. Nickelback – Gotta Be Somebody 4:10
10. Kelly Clarkson – Already Gone 4:39
11. The Last Goodnight – Pictures Of You 3:09
12. Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved 4:15
13. Dido – Here With Me 4:05
14. Lifehouse – You And Me 3:13
15. Colbie Caillat – Bubbly 3:16
16. Daniel Merriweather – Red 3:52
17. KT Tunstall – Other Side Of The World 3:32
18. Brian Mcfadden – Like Only A Woman Can 3:50
19. Adele – Make You Feel My Love 3:30
20. Norah Jones – Chasing Pirates 2:39
21. Empire Of The Sun – Without You 3:30

Release Name: VA-When_Love_Takes_Over-2CD-2011-C4
Label: EMI Music
Genere: Pop
Quality: Lame 3.97 V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Size: 224.53MB
Playing Time: 155:15 min


“When Love Takes Over” is a song by French disc jockey (DJ)-music producer David Guetta from his fourth studio album, One Love. It was released as the lead single from the album on 21 April 2009 by Virgin Records (EMI France). The song was conceived when Guetta played the instrumental version during one of his DJ sets in summer 2008; American recording artist Kelly Rowland, who fell in love with the track, convinced Guetta to allow her to take it so that she could write and record vocals for it. It was co-written by The Nervo Twins.
According to Rowland, the song inspired her to pursue a more dance-orientated sound for her third studio album (2011), while Guetta noted “When Love Takes Over” for providing the framework for his future musical explorations and inspiring him to experiment with more urban sounds. Guetta and Frédéric Riesterer produced the song with piano riffs and a melodic backing track. Veronica Ferraro mixed the song, focussing primarily on giving Rowland’s vocals a magical and inspiring tone. The song’s lyrics carry a message of the euphoria one feels when in love with a significant other, while the production bears some similarities to Coldplay’s 2002 hit single, “Clocks”.
“When Love Takes Over” has been praised by many critics. Most noted the addition of Rowland’s powerful and emotionally-charged vocals which made the single the most memorable song from One Love. The production was praised for its lush production and euphoric sentiments. It achieved worldwide success by topping the charts in ten countries, including in the UK, Ireland, Italy and Switzerland. At the time of release, it became Guetta’s highest charting single on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 and Rowland’s second number one single in the United Kingdom. “When Love Takes Over” ranked at number one on Billboard’s Best of 2009 Dance Club Songs chart.
In the song’s accompanying music video, Rowland and Guetta reminisce of how the song came together. It follows the duo as they prepare for a party before coming together for the final result. “When Love Takes Over” was promoted mainly at award shows, including the MTV Latin Music Video Awards, NRJ Music Awards and the World Music Awards. Guetta and Rowland reunited in late 2009 to perform “When Love Takes Over” for the annual Miss Universe competition. The single earned seven platinum certifications as well as five gold certificates. Additionally, it earned Guetta two Grammy Award nominations for “Best Dance Recording” and “Best Non-Classical, Remixed Recording”. The latter award was won by the song’s Electro Extended Mix.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD VA – When Love Takes Over 2CD Songs

Related Posts:

  • Game songs free download|Game mp3 songs.pk download|Game 2011 Hindi movie songs on mediafire
  • Bizzy Bone-Mr Ouija songs free download|Bizzy Bone-Mr Ouija mp3 songs download|Bizzy Bone-Mr Ouija 2011 English movie songs on mediafire
  • Ben Harper Songs free download|Ben Harper mp3 songs download| Ben Harper English songs on mediafire
  • grammy awards 2011 video watch online free on youtube
  • Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny) song free download | A.R Rahman’s Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny) mp4 vedio song download | Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny) hindi vedio song on mediafire
Posted by sathish on Feb 22 2011. Filed under Songs. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Recently Added

  • Big bang 4th mini album download free | Big bang 4th mini album free donwload | mediafire links
  • Tendulkar left hand batting in world cup 2011 practice session
  • Ipad 2 release date confirmed on March 2
  • Baba Ramdev ready for any enquiry
  • Speakasiaonline login | speak asia online login
  • Aashiqui.in movie Ringtones download free online |download Aashiqui.in Hindi movie Ringtones |mediafire
  • Kaavalan Original DVD Print HQ movie download free online |download Kaavalan Original DVD Print HQ 2011 Tamil movie|mediafire
  • PAYANAM 2011 PDVD High Quality TC Rip Print movie download free online |download PAYANAM 2011 PDVD High Quality TC Rip Print Tamil movie |mediafire
  • THAMBIKOTTAI PDVD Print TC High Qlty Movie download free online |download THAMBIKOTTAI PDVD Print TC High Qlty 2011 Tamil movie |mediafire
  • Vallavan (2006) Tamil Movie DvDRip XviD Subs [TC] movie download free online|download Vallavan (2006) Tamil Movie DvDRip XviD Subs [TC] Tamil movie|mediafire