ind vs nz | INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND 1st test match live scores | ind vs nz live

Number of View: 49

ind vs nz | india vs new zealand 1st test match live scores

India vs new zealand: the introductory test match of the 3 match test series india vs new zealand will begin today 4th november to 8th november and india vs new zealand are going to be played at the sardar patel stadium, motera in ahmedabad. India vs new zealand live kick-off match are going to be begin hours of play (local time): 09. 30 begin, lunch 11. 30-12. 10, tea 14. 10-14. 30, close 16. 30.
India vs new zealand: india won the toss and elected to bat
India vs new zealand second test is scheduled at green park, kanpur from 12th to 16th november.
India vs new zealand third and final test match are going to be played at mumbai from 20th to 24th november 2010.
New zealand after it got a nice thrashing from bangladesh last month will look to play full throtle versus the poweful indian team.
India has been in good form, they beat australia 2-0 in the not long ago concluded test series. New zealand were beaten 0-4 in the not long ago concluded odi series versus bangladesh.
India and new zealand have played 47 test match. India have won 15 tests, lost 9 and 23 matches have been drawn.
In this new zealand tour indian team is favored for the series.
The india vs new zealand probable teams are as follows
India : 1 virender sehwag, 2 gautam gambhir, 3 rahul dravid, 4 sachin tendulkar, 5 vvs laxman, 6 suresh raina, 7 ms dhoni (capt & wk), 8 harbhajan singh, 9 ishant sharma, 10 zaheer khan, 11 pragyan ojha
New zealand : 1 tim mcintosh, 2 brendon mccullum, 3 bj watling, 4 ross taylor,5 jesse ryder, 6 kane williamson, 7 daniel vettori (capt), 8 gareth hopkins (wk), 9 tim southee, 10 hamish/bennett/andy mckay, 11 chris martin

Posted by musicking on Nov 4 2010. Filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply