Ind vs Pak Champions Trophy India vs Pakistan Match Live 2009
(0 - user rating)
Saturday, 26 September 2009 08:14

Ind vs Pak

The ICC Champions Trophy One Day International Cricket Mini World cup tournament take place in South Africa between 22 September to 5 October. Today Indian Team will face Pakistan in their first match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2009 at the Centurion. Both Teams will face each other for the first time after 26/11 Mumbai Terror attacks last year in India. So, The Match is Fire.

Match: India vs Pakistan, Group A, ICC Champions Trophy 2009
Date: 26 September 2009
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion, South Africa
Kick off: 12:30 GMT (Local Time 14:30)

Indian Squad : Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, MS Dhoni (capt & wk), Suresh Raina, Yusuf Pathan, Dinesh Karthik/Praveen Kumar, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Ishant Sharma, RP Singh.

Indian Fans - Watch the video below

Pakistan Squad : Kamran Akmal (wk), Shoaib Malik, Younus Khan (capt), Mohammad Yousuf, Misbah-ul-Haq, Shahid Afridi, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Aamer, Naved-ul-Hasan, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Gul.

More Articles.....

Proudly brought to you by Sex Toys 365